Contact Us

Kverneland Group Ireland Ltd

Hebron Industrial Estate, Kilkenny, Co. Kilkenny, Ireland

Phone: 00353 56 77 51597

Philip English: e-mail: philip.english@@kvernelandgroup.com Michael Reilly: e-mail: michael.reilly@kvernelandgroup.com
Managing Director Finance Director
   
Leonard Hovenden: e-mail: Leonard.Hovenden@kvernelandgroup.com Paraic McCarthy: e-mail: paraic.mccarthy@kvernelandgroup.com
Product Manager Product Manager
   
John Dolyle: e-mail: john.doyle@kvernelandgroup.com Allan Hetherington: e-mail: allan.hetherington@kvernelandgroup.com
Key Account Manager - South Key Account Manager - North
   
John Colgan: e-mail: john.colgan@kvernelandgroup.com Jimmy Doheny: e-mail: jimmy.doheny@kvernelandgroup.com
Demonstrator After Sales Manager
   
Anne Walsh: e-mail: anne.walsh@kvernelandgroup.com Sandra Kavanagh:e-mail: sandra.kavanagh@kvernelandgroup.com
Marketing & Business Development Manager Sales & Warranty Administrator
   
Diarmuid Loneragan: e-mail: diarmuid.loneragan@kvernelandgroup.com Marisa Ryan: e-mail: marisa.ryan@kvernelandgroup.com
Demonstrator Purchasing Administrator

More info

Social Media
Become a Fan on Facebook
Follow us on twitter
Visit our Youtube channel